Make your own free website on Tripod.com

X-Mozac's List

[ SPM '92 ] [ SPM '93 ] [ SPM '94 ]

SPM '92

  1. Amir Hamzah bin Abd Rasib, e3291@ipc.gunma-ct.ac.jp
  2. Hanizam bin Hashim, H.Hashim1@bradford.ac.uk
  3. Noor Shamsiah bte Othman, eeug133@eleceng.ucl.ac.uk
  4. Faisal Aripin, faripin@mailbox.syr.edu
  5. Ezalman Reezal Hadenan, erh1@ukc.ac.uk
  6. Adlin S Latif, adlin@umich.edu
  7. Maslinda bte Arbain, marbain@indiana.edu
  8. Sazali Salleh, ou006236@brandywine.otago.ac.nz
  9. Nazlin bte Nasir nn3@ukc.ac.uk
  10. Yuszaimi bin Mohamed Omar eeug174@eleceng.ucl.ac.uk
For Batch SPM '92 send email to mozac@umich.edu
Send any request to this mailing list to Adlin S Latif.
Updated 29 March 1998.

SPM '93

  1. Hazhar Ismail, (ajau), ajau@tm.net.my
  2. Mohd Nasahie bin Akbar Ali, (aca), mcji6ma4@fs1.me.umist.ac.uk
  3. Mohd Yazid Abdullah, (kacip), A.Mohdyazid@bradford.ac.uk
  4. Mohd Farid bin Mohd Rafik, (farid), m9653473@qub.ac.uk
  5. Mohd Rizal Abdul Hamid, (spekie),  abdul-hm@huron.ac.uk
  6. Norhidayah Maulop, (hideuq), maulopnh@sbu.ac.uk
  7. Noorfaizah Osman, (faiz) Noor-Faizah.Osman@student.shu.ac.uk
  8. Shahrul Nizam bin Abdullah, (bob), sabdulla@coeds.eng.miami.edu
  9. Harris Syahrizan Asmi, (harris) hsasmi@cord.iupui.edu
  10. Hazlaili bte Hashim, (elly) hhashim@tiger.lsu.edu
  11. Faisal bin Md Yassin, (icai),  icai@gwis2.circ.gwu.edu
  12. Khairul Nizat bin Lajis, (karai), knlajis@uncc.edu
  13. Suhaila bte Abdullah, (lala), lsue0803@csd.uwm.edu
  14. Mohd Nazer bin Apau, (ajel),  mapau@thunder.ocis.temple.edu
  15. Rashid bin Kasim, (ayam)kasimr@vuse.vanderbilt.edu
  16. Aznan bin Mohd, (aznan), mohd+@andrew.cmu.edu
  17. Hirman Mohd. Jais, (jiman), hmohdjai@indiana.edu
  18. Heirman Shah Jamri, hjamri@wvu.edu
  19. Muhammad Jamsari bin Harun, (jerry), ee62083@isc.meiji.ac.jp
  20. Zaidi Karim, (carble), s6127@s.oshima-k.ac.jp
  21. Sharurazi Saim, saim.shahrurazi@ma1.seikyou.ne.jp
  22. Yuzrina bte Yusof, (yuz), yusof@bf.rmit.edu.au
  23. Yus Azrin Yusof, (yus), s2169413@cse.unsw.edu.au
  24. Idora Md Noor, idora.mnor@stinebow.otago.ac.nz
  25. Ahmad Riza, (mat),  mohdsaia@kaka.lincoln.ac.nz
  26. Noorul Izuddin, (judin), izuddin@proton.ping.de
  27. Nashrul Azrin Isa, (nai), b52670@stud.upm.edu.my
  28. Juzaili Borhan, (joe), joe-bore@rocketmail.com
  29. Norazman Kassim, (manbam), manbam@cyberway.com.sg
  30. Federa Aizam Bibit, (fab), labulabi@rocketmail.com
For Batch SPM '93, send email to kyojin-net@isc.meiji.ac.jp
Send any request to this mailing list to Jerry.
Updated on 09 April 1998, 16 May 1998, 07 September 1998

SPM '94
 

  1. Mohd Helmi bin Abdul Rahman, m.abdulrahman@ic.ac.uk
  2. Khairul Anwar bin Ibrahim, (kai), ibrahk@rpi.edu
 


Please send any correction, additional email address, URL for above lists to ajau.
Created on 11 January 1997.

Back to Ajau's Homepage

[Resume] [Photo Album] [Renungan] [Cool Sites] [Project] [iTTM] [Mozac]