Make your own free website on Tripod.com

ITTM's Students Batch 94/96

  1. Abu Sufian bin Mamat, (94010028)punat@hotmail.com
  2. Ahmad Nadzir bin Abd Rahman (94010020) eeabdula@swansea.ac.uk
  3. Alhan Farhanah bte Abd Rahim(94010007) afar196@ecs.soton.ac.uk
  4. Azlindawaty bte Mohd Khuzi (94010037) azlinda@unitele.com.my
  5. Aznil@Amir Syarifuddin bin Saari (94010004) annyl@hotmail.com
  6. Evany Eduna bte Kamaruzzaman (94010016) eek1@ukc.ac.uk
  7. Faris bin Ismail (94010012) op_faris@hotmail.com
  8. Hafizal bin Mohamed@Din (94010023) hafizal@unitele.com.my
  9. Hahasrin bin Hashim (94010015)hh107@goplay.com
  10. Hazarizal bin Zainodin (94010005) hazarizal@hotmail.com
  11. Hazhar Ismail,(94010008) ajau@tm.net.my
  12. Hazril Hasnie bin Hashim (94010039) hazrilhasnie@hotmail.com
  13. Hezerul bin Abd Karim (94010018) eeabdulh@swansea.ac.uk
  14. Imran Faisal bin Abu Bakar (94010002) eeabui@swansea.ac.uk
  15. Khairul Rizal bin Jahari (94010036) ijal_09@hotmail.com
  16. Kumar Kanagarajah (94010022) eekanagk@swansea.ac.uk
  17. Mazlina bte Ghazali (94010031) mazlina@tm.net.my
  18. Mohamad Izatul Riduan bin Hanapiah (94010001) mirh196@ecs.soton.ac.uk
  19. Mohamed Ali bin Mohamed Zen, (94010049)ali_zen@tm.net.my
  20. Mohamed Zaifulas bin Mohamed Zainal (940100**) m.z.mohamed-zainal-96@student.lboro.ac.uk
  21. Mohd Arif bin Mohd Ghazali (94010038) mohdghma@vuse.vanderbilt.edu
  22. Mohd Azli bin Mohd Maarof (940100**) mohdmama@vuse.vanderbilt.edu
  23. Mohd Azmir bin Ramli (94010034) jemir1st@hotmail.com
  24. Mohd Dzulfiqhary bin Ibrahim (94010021) mdi1@ukc.ac.uk
  25. Mohd Izani bin Karim (940100**) izani@pl.jaring.my
  26. Mohd Khairul bin Shualdi (94010017) mkhairul@unitele.com.my
  27. Mohd Saaienan bin Mister (94010030) nan@unitele.com.my
  28. Muhammad Ridhwan bin Abdullah (94010050) i9720053@unitele.com.my
  29. Muhammad Hussain Anas (94010026)eeanasm@swansea.ac.uk
  30. Mujahid bin Mahadi (94010045) eemahadm@swansea.ac.uk
  31. Muliana bte Mohimin (94010006) muliana.mohimin@strath.ac.uk
  32. Norshihani bte Noh (94010011) norshihani.noh@strath.ac.uk
  33. Roniza bte Abd Razak (94010009) roniza.abdul-razak@strath.ac.uk
  34. Roslinda bte Abu Bakar (94010010) r.abu-bakar-96@student.lboro.ac.uk
  35. Sahril bin Salleh (94010042) eesalles@swansea.ac.uk
  36. Shahrizal bin Zahari (94010047) s.zahari-96@student.lboro.ac.uk
  37. Shazali bin Sojahan (94010048) eesojahs@swansea.ac.uk
  38. Siti Noriah bte Hashim (94010014) s.n.hashim-96@student.lboro.ac.uk
  39. Suhailayati bte Kamberi (94010019) s.kamberi-96@student.lboro.ac.uk
  40. Wan Amalina bte Wan Ismail (940100**) wismail@tm.net.my
  41. Zulhedry bin Abdul Manaf (940100**) dun25@tm.net.my
  42. Zulkifli bin Mamat (94010013) zulmama@hotmail.com
  43. Zuraimi bin Daud (94010027) matdauz@vuse.vanderbilt.edu
Subscribe to iTTM 94/96
Enter your e-mail address:
ex-ittm Archive
An e-group hosted by FindMail's eGroups.com
Email to the iTTM 94/96 - ex-ittm@egroups.com


Last updated:  1997 - 4 January; 1998 - 3 April, 17 May, 07 September, 29 September.

Back to Ajau's Homepage

[Resume] [Photo Album] [Renungan] [Cool Sites] [Project] [iTTM] [Mozac]